Seller’s Advantage has purchased thousands of houses and we can buy yours in just a few days. There is no obligation, so contact us today!

  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our Customers Say It Best…

One of the best ways for you to find out if Seller’s Advantage is right for you, is to read what just a few of our past customers have had to say about our we buy houses service and integrity. As a member of the BBB, unfiltered customer Sellers Advantage reviews are published about us on an on-going basis. We can’t control what is being said about us, but we try hard to live up to your expectations. With a 96% positive customer experience and likelihood to be recommended, we must be doing something right.

yelp
Charles Y.
June 30, 2022

My cousin sold his house to Seller's Advantage earlier this year and had a great experience, so I sold two condos to Seller's Advantage in the past four...

google
Richard
June 4, 2022

It was a pleasure working with the entire team. The process from initial email to funding was fast, easy and completely stress free. Communications were frequent and anytime I reached out the team was very responsive.

yelp
Richard D.
June 4, 2022

It was a pleasure working with the entire team. The process from initial email to funding was fast, easy and completely stress free. Communications were...

google
Kaban Mathias
June 2, 2022

After going with one investment firm, as we will describe them, this place came to the plate and was direct right out of the gate. First and foremost, an actual person showed up versus telephonic and e-mail contact only. Communication was good and the team of folks that I worked with here really made the process easy. For most folks, this would have been seamless, but my issue with the Solar (In Mom's name) was an issue with a certain lender for over 30 days. However, the Title Company was outstanding and we all got things done. Even the buyer got in on calling the Solar Place. Seems like three calling is truly the charm. As a whole, if you are looking to sell quick this is an excellent way to go. I cannot emphasize enough that if you want the best deal, I suggest going here! You won't be disappointed in a decision to make these folks your first stop.

google
Andy Tucker
May 26, 2022

This the first time I have used anything like this before due to horror stories, but I am letting you know that was all wrong, best experience ever and no hassle at all.

google
marsha everett
May 14, 2022

I live 40 miles from the property I wanted to sell & it was all done by phone & Docusign! Everyone I spoke with was friendly, helpful & professional. There were a couple of "hiccups", (the reason for 4 out of 5 stars) but he bottom line is the house is sold!

google
David Lechuga
May 13, 2022

Highly recommend, I needed to sell quickly due to a job transfer and they were super helpful!

yelp
Lauren B.
May 4, 2022

My father was suffering from Alzheimer's and we needed to sell his home in order to provide memory care for him. Seller's Advantage made it so that my dad...

google
Donovan Brashear
April 29, 2022

A few phone calls, one inspection And 24 hours we had a good offer Can't get any easier! Thanks guys for making it happen

google
Virginia Arnold
April 20, 2022

My husband and I choose to sell our house in Southern California, to Seller's Advantage. The transaction was super easy, thanks to our "Transaction Manager" Melissa Eaves! She was quick to answer any questions that we had, and she went out of her way to sure that every little detail was taken care of. Thank you Melissa, it was a pleasure doing business with you! 🙂

google
Alan Hamel
April 20, 2022

Amazing experience. We needed to sell Mom's house fast after she passed. We called multiple companies but Sellers was the most responsive and gave us the fairest price while closing the whole deal in under two weeks. Professional, responsive, very fair and everyone was extremely nice .

yelp
Alan H.
April 19, 2022

Amazing experience. After Mom died we needed to sell her house quickly before a Reverse mortgage she had started racking up charges. We called Sellers...

google
Ken Buelow
April 19, 2022

Great service, they did exactly as advertised and were very professional.

google
William Howard
April 18, 2022

Contacted them on a house I wanted to sell, the offer was fair, and the process was quick. I would use them again.

google
ME Anthony
April 3, 2022

What more can I say about Seller's Advantage. They are a great group of honest people. They will answers any questions you have, and are very responsive to emails and phone calls. I recommend that if you are contemplating selling your home, give SA a call before you sign with an agent.....I don't think you will be disappointed. I got a good price for my home and didn't have to pay one dime of escrow, or any other costs. It's the new way to sell your home.

  • I can’t speak highly enough about Seller’s Advantage and my experience selling my home to them. They delivered 100% on every verbal promise they made to me and on every point in our contract. They were just as pleasant and accessible after I signed the contract as before. My home was in southern California and, of course, I have no personal knowledge of the offices and personnel in other areas but wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone motivated to sell quickly. I was happy to accept their offer and hope they make a good profit on my home. In return for a fast, no hassle sale, I was happy to give them some of my equity in my home. Money should be used to make your life easier and Seller’s Advantage was a blessing for me and made the sale and my move as stress free as possible.

    Lori W.
  • My wife and I sold her mother’s house with Seller Advantage, and the ENTIRE process was delightful, from the time Chas and Courtney arrived at the house to provide a quote, until I recently visited the sold house yesterday. The entire team was extremely professional, Chas was very easy to deal with and provided me a satisfactory quote to buy the house. We were pleased with the offer and the entire construction team did a fantastic job of renovating the house that our entire family was extremely pleased with. Even better was the escrow closed in about 3 weeks. I HIGHLY Recommend Seller Advantage and to anyone who is wants to sell their home fast and wants to work with real professionals like Chas.

    Robert O.
  • My wife and I just completed the sale of a home to Sellers Advantage. Troy was the agent we worked with and the experience was excellent. Troy was in constant communication form beginning to end, always answered our questions fully. Emails and telephone calls were promptly returned. The negotiated sales price was fair, there were no hidden fees etc. The entire process was as described we would do business again with Sellers Advantage without hesitation.

    Frank B.